Lächelnde Frau mit Smile-Maske

Behind it, you can see a smile

With Smile, you now have an everyday companion that puts the focus on your facial expression and your best smile. Whether as a fashion and lifestyle accessory, as a protector for work and leisure or more. Less intrusive is now all the more protected.

Inconspicuouslybeautiful

At SMILE, we firmly believe that an everyday companion should not be a burden. All the more reason for it to be consciously and willingly integrated into our everyday activities. With SMILE, you are now free to show off your best smile and still walk safely through life. With us, functionality meets lifestyle – because with our transparent SMILE you have several practical advantages over conventional products: no fogging, excellent air circulation, safe protection.

Frau mit Smile-Maske

ANTI-FOG-COATING

You are seen clearly and continue to have a clear view. Super-practical also for anyone who wears glasses.

SEE-THROUGH-DESIGN

Our innovative design gives you the opportunity to continue showing off your best smile.

SAFE & SMART

Smart security that easily adapts to your lifestyle. Designed for long-term and made of recyclable plastic.

EASY TO CLEAN

Clean with soap and water or simply disinfectant gel and then pat dry. You have to change the filter daily. That’s how you stay safe!

Mann mit Smile-Maske

Verydifferent

Smile

Style: transparent

Price: 27,90€ including VAT

Buy now in our webshop

Smile special features

1 SMILE │ 3 pair of wearing straps │ 25 FFP2 filters

SMILE is worn like a conventional mask. The ultra-light and innovative design sits comfortably on the face and has a full-surface, anti-fog coating. Our unisex model offers both women and men optimal and reusable security for everyday life.

More aspects

SMILE FILTER PACK

Style: transparent

Price: 9,99€ including VAT

Buy now in our webshop

FFP2 FILTER FEATURES

25 FFP2 filters

Our interchangeable filters can be purchased separately with the SMILE. Our FFP2 filters are officially certified and therefore offer optimum protection in everyday use. They are delivered to you individually packaged.

SMILE FILTER PACK  image

You ask,we answer

IS THE SMILE MASK ALSO SUITABLE FOR WEARERS OF GLASSES?

Absolutely! The SMILE is ideal especially for wearers of glasses. Thanks to our anti-fog coating and the ideal fit to your face, your glasses will be spared from annoying fogging.

WHAT PROTECTION DOES THE NEW SMILE MASK OFFER ME?

The new SMILE offers you standard protection for your everyday life and is suitable for everyone who consciously decides to protect themself and others. The exact specifications for protection and certificates are available in our webshop.

ARE THERE DIFFERENT SIZES OR IS THIS MODEL UNISEX?

Our SMILE has a unisex size and is intended for both women and men. Unfortunately, we don’t have a SMILE for our kids yet – but we recommend the LeanMask in our webshop.

HOW DO I KEEP THE SMILE CLEAN? HOW DO I CLEAN IT TO MAKE IT LAST?

You can easily keep the SMILE clean by simply using warm water and a little soap or disinfectant gel at the end of the day and dabbing it with a clean cloth. You just have to change the filter every day.

IS THE PROTECTION PROVIDED BY THE SMILE RECOGNISED?

For the protection provided by our SMILE, you will find all the information listed in our webshop.

IS THERE A DISTRIBUTOR PROGRAMME?

We are always open to distributor programmes and interested parties who want to redistribute our mask. Feel free to write us an email at your@smilemask.be.

IS A DISCOUNT POSSIBLE FOR A QUANTITY ORDER?

That is also possible. However, since quantity orders are very individual, we ask you to send a short email with all the information to us at your@smilemask.be. Of course, we’ll give you the best offer you can get.

1 2 3 Smile Maske im Detail

TRANSPARENT RECYCLED PLASTIC


For sure wearing comfort and the chance to show off your best smile.

RELIABLE COMPONENTS


99.9% safety, anti-fog coating and active antibacterial filtration for your everyday life

ADJUSTABLE WEARING STRAPS

With our super-handy rubber straps you can easily adjust the size of your SMILE.

Erklärungsskizze zur Verwendung

METHOD 1
Use 3 support straps to attach the SMILE. To do this, insert the ends with the small anchors in the upper holes and the plastic ring ends at the bottom. Then wrap them both with an additional third strap to prevent pressure on and around the ears. Ideal for wearers of glasses and people with hearing aids.

METHOD 2
You only use 2 straps – to do this, insert the end with the small anchors in the upper device and attach the ends with the plastic rings in the devices at the bottom. By the way, these are individually adjustable.

METHOD 3
The ends with the plastic rings are attached in the devices provided below – at the top you pull the other end through and anchor it in one of the plastic rings so that the size of the straps optimally adapts to the shape of your head.

TRAINING CONVENIENCE3 METHODS

Die Kraftder Düfte

Zusätzlich bieten wir von SMILE dir die Möglichkeit, deinen alltäglichen Begleiter in Verbindung mit einer Aromatherapie zu nutzen. Ein paar Tröpfchen, die Körper, Geist & Seele gut tun, genau auf dich abgestimmt, bringen dich sicherer un gut aufgestellt durch’s Leben. Auf den Filter auftragen, wirkt dein zusammengestelltes Aroma sofort.

Jetzt Beratungstermin vereinbaren
Aromatherapie Fläschchen

Lächelnde Frau mit Smile-Maske

Derrière lui, découvrez un sourire

Smile, c’est un compagnon moderne qui met en valeur votre expression et votre plus beau sourire. C’est un accessoire de mode et d’art de vivre. Que ce soit une protection au travail ou lors de vos loisirs, il convient à toutes les situations et bien plus encore. Moins gênant, mais qui protège d’autant plus.

Beau etdiscret

Chez Smile, nous sommes fermement convaincus que ce qui nous accompagne au quotidien ne peut en aucun cas être une gêne. Au contraire, il devrait être facilement et agréablement intégré à nos tâches quotidiennes. Avec SMILE, vous avez désormais la possibilité d’arborer votre plus beau sourire tout en vous protégeant correctement. Chez nous, la fonctionnalité à de l’allure ! Avec notre SMILE transparent, vous bénéficiez de quelques avantages pratiques par rapport aux produits classiques : pas de buée, une excellente circulation de l’air et une protection optimale.

Frau mit Smile-Maske

REVÊTEMENT ANTIBUÉE

Tout le monde vous voit et vous avez la vue dégagée. Très pratique pour ceux qui portent des lunettes.

VOIR À TRAVERS LE DESIGN

Grâce à notre conception innovante, vous avez à nouveau la possibilité d’afficher votre plus beau sourire.

SÉCURITÉ & INTELLIGENCE

Une protection intelligente qui s’adapte facilement à votre mode de vie. Développé à partir de plastique recyclable, pour une utilisation durable.

FACILE À NETTOYER

Avec de l’eau et du savon ou simplement avec du gel désinfectant, puis sécher en tapotant. Le filtre doit être remplacé chaque jour. Ainsi, vous êtes protégé !

Mann mit Smile-Maske

Autrementdifférent

Smile

Style: transparent

Prix: 27,90€ TVAC.

Acheter en ligne maintenant

Les particularités de smile

1 SMILE │ 3 paires de sangles │ 25 filtres FFP2

SMILE se porte comme tout autre masque. Grâce à sa conception ultra légère et innovante, il épouse confortablement la forme du visage et dispose d’un revêtement anti-buée sur toute sa surface. Notre modèle unisexe offre à tout un chacun une protection optimale au quotidien.

Plus des perspectives

SMILE FILTER PACK

Style: transparent

Prix: 9,99€ TVAC

Acheter en ligne maintenant

CARACTÉRISTIQUES SPÉCIALES DU FILTRE FFP2

25 filtres FFP2

Nos filtres remplaçables peuvent être achetés séparément avec le SMILE. Nos filtres FFP2 sont officiellement certifiés et offrent donc une protection optimale dans l’utilisation quotidienne. Ils vous sont livrés emballés individuellement.

SMILE FILTER PACK  image

Nous répondonsà vos questions

EST-CE QUE LE SMILE MASK CONVIENT À CEUX QUI PORTENT DES LUNETTES ?

Absolument ! SMILE est effectivement conçu pour tous ceux qui portent des lunettes. Grâce à son revêtement anti-buée et à sa coupe qui épouse parfaitement votre visage, vos lunettes sont protégées de la buée envahissante.

QUELLE PROTECTION M'APPORTE LE NOUVEAU SMILE MASK ?

Le nouveau SMILE vous offre une protection standard quotidienne et convient à tous ceux qui désirent se protéger et protéger les autres. Vous retrouverez dans notre boutique en ligne les différentes spécifications relatives à la protection et aux certificats.

EXISTE-T-IL DIFFÉRENTES TAILLES OU BIEN CE MODÈLE EST UNISEXE ?

Notre SMILE est de taille unisexe, il convient autant aux femmes qu’aux hommes. Malheureusement, nous n’avons pas encore de SMILE pour les enfants. Nous recommandons cependant le LeanMask dans notre boutique en ligne.

COMMENT ENTRETENIR MON SMILE ? COMMENT NETTOYER MON MASQUE AFIN DE LE GARDER LONGTEMPS ?

Nettoyer votre SMILE est très facile ! À la fin de votre journée, nettoyez-le simplement à l’eau chaude avec du savon ou du gel désinfectant. Ensuite, il vous suffit de le sécher en le tamponnant avec un tissu propre. Il n’y a que le filtre que vous devez remplacer quotidiennement.

EST-CE QUE LA PROTECTION DE SMILE EST HOMOLOGUÉE ?

Vous trouverez dans notre boutique en ligne toutes les informations concernant la protection de nos SMILE.

Y A-T-IL UN PROGRAMME DE DISTRIBUTION ?

Nous sommes toujours ouverts à un programme de distribution et aux personnes intéressées qui souhaiteraient distribuer notre masque. Veuillez nous écrire un e-mail à your@smilemask.be.

Y A-T-IL UNE RÉDUCTION POUR LES COMMANDES EN GRANDES QUANTITÉS ?

C’est également possible. Étant donné que les commandes en grandes quantités se font au cas par cas, veuillez nous rédiger un e-mail avec toutes les informations à l’adresse your@smilemask.be. Ensuite, nous vous ferons parvenir la meilleure offre sur mesure possible.

1 2 3 Smile Maske im Detail

Du plastique transparent recyclé

Pour un confort inégalé et la possibilité d’arborer votre plus beau sourire.

Des composants fiables

Sûr à 99,9 %, revêtement anti-buée et filtration anti bactérienne active tout au long de la journée.

Sangles réglables

Avec nos sangles élastiques super pratiques, vous pouvez ajuster facilement la taille de votre SMILE.

Erklärungsskizze zur Verwendung

MÉTHODE 1
Utilisez 3 sangles pour attacher le SMILE. Pour ce faire, insérez les extrémités avec les petits ancrages dans les trous supérieurs et les extrémités de l’anneau en plastique dans le bas. Ensuite, enveloppez-les tous les deux avec une troisième sangle supplémentaire pour éviter toute pression sur et autour des oreilles. Idéal pour les porteurs de lunettes et les personnes portant des appareils auditifs.

MÉTHODE 2
Vous n’utilisez que 2 sangles – pour ce faire, vous insérez l’extrémité avec les petits ancrages dans le dispositif supérieur et les extrémités avec les anneaux en plastique sont fixées dans les dispositifs du bas. D’ailleurs, ils sont réglables individuellement.

MÉTHODE 3
Les extrémités avec les anneaux en plastique sont fixées dans les dispositifs fournis ci-dessous – en haut, vous tirez l’autre extrémité et l’ancrez dans l’un des anneaux en plastique, de sorte que la taille des sangles s’adapte de manière optimale à la forme de votre tête.

CONFORT EN3 MÉTHODES

Die Kraftder Düfte

Zusätzlich bieten wir von SMILE dir die Möglichkeit, deinen alltäglichen Begleiter in Verbindung mit einer Aromatherapie zu nutzen. Ein paar Tröpfchen, die Körper, Geist & Seele gut tun, genau auf dich abgestimmt, bringen dich sicherer un gut aufgestellt durch’s Leben. Auf den Filter auftragen, wirkt dein zusammengestelltes Aroma sofort.

Jetzt Beratungstermin vereinbaren
Aromatherapie Fläschchen